Hvem er ABC

Paul Aasan
Daglig Leder

Paul Aasan
Daglig leder
Telefon: 66 82 39 00
Mobil: +47 913 56 000
paul@abcteknikk.no

Stian Aarnes
Operasjonell leder

Stian Aarnes
Operasjonell leder
Telefon: 66 82 39 00
stian@abcteknikk.no

Elin Sparengen
Regnskap/Lønn
Elin Sparengen
Sentralbord, Regnskap
Telefon: 66 82 39 00
elin@abcteknikk.no
Morten Caspersen
Service sjef/Prosjektleder

Morten Caspersen
Prosjektsjef/Servicesjef
Telefon: 66 82 39 00
Mobil: 911 33 711
morten@abcteknikk.no

Anders Heftye
Systemdesigner

Anders Heftye
Systemdesigner
Telefon: 66 82 39 00
Mobil: 90 75 55 30
anders@abcteknikk.no

Edvard Larsen
Systemdesigner

Edvard A. Larsen
Systemdesigner
Telefon: 66 82 39 00
Mobil: 90 75 55 31
edvard@abcteknikk.no

Slavko Dennis Obrovac
Systemdesigner

Slavko Dennis Obrovac
Systemdesigner
Telefon: 66 82 39 00
Mobil: 934 01 999
sdo@abcteknikk.no

Martin Eide
Teknisk sjef

Martin Eide
Teknisk sjef
Telefon: 66 82 39 00
martin@abcteknikk.no

Anders Bjartveit
Tekniker

Anders Bjartveit
Tekniker, programmerer
Telefon: 66 82 39 00
anders@abcteknikk.no

Arild Egeland
Tekniker

Arild Egeland
Tekniker, programmerer
Telefon: 66 82 39 00
arild@abcteknikk.no

Geir Ove Larsen
Tekniker

Geir Ove Larsen
Tekniker
Telefon: 66 82 39 00
geirove@abcteknikk.no

Mathias Gerrard
Tekniker

Mathias Gerrard
Tekniker
Telefon: 66 82 39 00
mathias@abcteknikk.no